Hot-sale productMORE+

  Choose Xing Yi Xin Printing Machinery three big reasons

1R&D, Production and Sales in One Professional Machinery Manufacturing Enterprise

The company specializes in the production of a series of stamping, stamping and binding machines such as automatic roller hot stamping machine, automatic self-adhesive die-cutting machine, automatic punching machine, automatic double coil binding machine, automatic glue index sticking machine and so on. Mainly suitable for paper packaging and office stationery industries. The machines are sold all over the country, and exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, South America, Eastern Europe and India, and have won unanimous praise from customers.

二手自动烫金机

3Only for better products and more thoughtful service

In the "credit first, customer first, service-oriented" service concept, from equipment installation, commissioning, maintenance, maintenance and other after-sales service, we will always give customers the most adequate information and technical support. 7×24 hours for your service, sincerely look forward to working with you!

兴毅鑫

2Professional technical team, strength to escort you

The company now has a number of professional and senior engineering design personnel, experienced production and installation personnel and rigorous quality inspection personnel, thus ensuring the excellent quality of the machines produced.

二手自动烫金机

ABOUT US

烫金机生产厂家

Shenzhen Xing Yixin Printing Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2002. It has been engaged in machine manufacturing for more than 10 years. It is a company integrating product development, production and sales. It currently has strong domestic hot stamping machines, binding machines, etc. Professional post-press machine manufacturing company.

With the trust and strong support of the majority of users, the company continues to grow in scale. In order to better serve our customers, the company established a branch Wuhan Xingyixin Printing Machinery Co., Ltd. in Wuhan, Hubei at the end of 2012. After more than ten years of development, the company now has a number of professional and senior engineering designers, experienced production and installation personnel, and rigorous quality inspection personnel, thus ensuring the excellent quality of the machines produced. In line with the service concept of "reputation first, customer first, service-oriented", we will always provide customers with sufficient information and technical support from equipment installation, commissioning, maintenance, repair and other after-sales services.

"Quality comes from professionalism, and integrity wins customers." Xing Yixin is willing to go hand in hand with you to create a win-win situation!

More>>

CooperationMORE+

Company dynamicsMORE+

082019-10
What are the features of the automatic punching... Whatarethe featuresof theautomatic punching machine? Punching work is a task that many enterprises and manufacturers have to face,...[More]

Industry newsMORE+

 烫金机生产厂家

二手自动烫金机

contact us

Shenzhen Xingyixin Printing Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact: Manager Mao Tel: 18675599557

Mingrui Tongda Industrial Park, 2nd Road, Shapu Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Hong Kong Xing Yixin Printing Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Mao Tel: 18675599557

Room 401, 4th Floor, Zhonghui Building, 89 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong


Wuhan Xingyixin Printing Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact: Manager Mao Tel: 13603015306

Landline: 027-89772368 Fax: 027-89658566

Building A7, Changsheng Industrial Park, Yangluo Economic Development Zone, Xinzhou District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province

Email: whxingyixin@163.com


navigation

Copyright © Shenzhen Xingyixin Printing Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Record number:54845 Specializing inAutomatic hot stamping machine,Hot stamping machine manufacturer,Used automatic hot stamping machine,Welcome to inquire! Technical support:祥云平台 Service support:Xiangyun

热销产品 / 最新产品MORE+

  选择兴毅鑫印刷机械的         大理由Choose Xing Yi Xin Printing Machinery                       three big reasons3

1研发,生产,销售于一体的专业机器制造企业

本公司专业生产全自动滚筒烫金机、全自动不干胶模切机、全自动打孔机、自动双线圈装订机,自动胶索引粘贴机等一系列印烫金、装订机器。主要适用于纸品包装及办公文具等行业。机器销售遍布全国各地,并远销东南亚、中东、南美、东欧及印度市场,并获得客户的一致好评。

图片5.png



3只为做更好的产品更周到的服务

本着“信誉第 一、客户至上、服务为本”的服务理念,从设备安装、调试、保养、维修等售后服务,我们永远给客户最充足的信息资讯与技术支持。7×24小时为您服务,真诚期待与您的合作!

1111.png

2专业技术团队,实力为您保驾护航

公司现已拥有多名专业资深的工程设计人员、经验丰富的生产安装人员和严谨认真的质量检验人员,从而保证了所生产机器的优良品质。

二手自动烫金机

关于兴毅鑫ABOUT US

烫金机生产厂家

深圳市兴毅鑫印刷机械有限公司,成立于2002年,从事机器制造业至今已10余年,是一家集产品研发、生产、销售于一体的公司,目前在国内具有实力的烫金机、装订机等专业印后机器制造企业。

在得到广大用户的信赖与大力支持下,公司规模不断壮大。为了能更好的服务广大客户,公司于2012年底在湖北武汉成立分公司武汉兴毅鑫印刷机械有限公司。经过十余年的发展,公司现已拥有多名专业资深的工程设计人员、经验丰富的生产安装人员和严谨认真的质量检验人员,从而保证了所生产机器的优良品质。本着“信誉至一、客户至上、服务为本”的服务理念,从设备安装、调试、保养、维修等售后服务,我们永远给客户充足的信息资讯与技术支持。

“品质源于专业,诚信赢得客户”。兴毅鑫愿于您携手并进,共创双赢!


了解更多>>

合作伙伴MORE+

公司动态MORE+

  • 关于全自动打孔机的功能特点有哪些 关于全自动打孔机的功能特点有哪些打孔工作是不少企业和生产厂家都要面临的一项任务,尤其是对于一些产品的打孔工作,不仅要求在指定的位置上进行打孔作业,还要求打孔的边...[详细]
202019-06
关于全自动打孔机的功能特点有哪些 关于全自动打孔机的功能特点有哪些打孔工作是不少企业和生产厂家都要面临的一项任务,尤其是对于一些产品的打孔工作,不仅要求在指定的位置上进行打孔作业,还要求打孔的边...[详细]

行业新闻MORE+

 烫金机生产厂家

二手自动烫金机

contact us

深圳市兴毅鑫印刷机械有限公司             

联系人:毛经理  电  话:18675599557

深圳市宝安区松岗街道沙埔社区二路明睿通达工业园 

香港兴毅鑫印刷机械有限公司

联系人:毛先生   电 话: 18675599557

香港灣仔駱克道89號中匯大廈4樓401 室 

武汉兴毅鑫印刷机械有限公司

联系人:毛经理      电  话:13603015306

座机:027-89772368  传  真:027-89658566

湖北省武汉市新洲区阳逻经济开发区长盛工业园A7栋

邮箱:whxingyixin@163.com


navigation

关于我们          烫金机

产品中心          模切机

新闻中心          装订机

联系我们          粘贴机

Copyright © 深圳市兴毅鑫印刷机械有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:粤ICP备19086072号-1 专业从事于自动烫金机,烫金机生产厂家,二手自动烫金机, 欢迎来电咨询! 技术支持:祥云平台 服务支持:松岗华企